Search
Friday, September 30, 2016

Robert Lambert is within touching distance of becoming Great Britain’s first World Under-21 champion since the turn of the Millenium.

Read more
Robert Lambert
Thursday, September 15, 2016

Dereham are in danger of folding for the second time in little more than five years due to a lack of players.

Read more
Marcus Evans
Monday, September 5, 2016

Norfolk’s remaining non-league sides will not have to travel far when they continue their interest in this season’s competition.

Read more
Gary Setchell
Friday, August 26, 2016

The players of Fakenham Town have another chance to secure their Clipbush Park future as Wayne Anderson prepares to wield the axe.

Read more
Wayne Anderson
Saturday, August 20, 2016

Wroxham, Dereham Town and Norwich United will be aiming to ensure Norfolk enjoys a far happier FA Cup return this afternoon.

Read more
Damian Hilton
Friday, July 15, 2016

Fans will get their first chance to watch Norwich City locally this summer when they take on Dereham Town.

Read more
Matt Henman
Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Brooke almost took full advantage of the wet weather to open up a 15-point gap at the top of the Premier Division.

Read more
Jay Eastoe-Smith
Thursday, June 23, 2016

Relaxed Matt Henman is happy for Dereham Town’s Norfolk rivals to scrap it out for Ryman League recruitment.

Read more
Matt Henman
Thursday, June 9, 2016

A sevens side’s stunning success on the continent was masterminded in Dereham.

Read more
Sixth Form College
Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Norfolk were left cursing their luck as rain thwarted their hopes of clinching a first three-day win on the road since 2013.

Read more
Chris Brown
Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Chris Baker’s dream 2016 can reach new heights if he shines at this week’s Diamond League meetings.

Read more
Chris Baker
Monday, May 23, 2016

Norfolk fluffed their lines at Highfield Lawn as they squandered the chance to win their Minor Counties Unicorns Knockout Trophy group.

Read more
Chris Brown
Friday, April 29, 2016

Fakenham’s dream of rejoining the region’s elite begins with a trip to Old Buckenham.

Read more
Barton Wanderers

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 9°C

min temp: 2°C

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter