Search
Friday, August 3, 2018

A woman from Dereham appeared on Good Morning Britain on Friday explaining why she is proud to be a housewife and does not find the term sexist.

Read more
United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

It’s Bring Your Dog to Work Day on Friday 22 June. Let us know if you’re taking part!

Read more
Eastern Daily Press
Monday, April 9, 2018

This footage shows a herd of deer grazing in the garden of a resident in Norfolk.

Read more
Facebook
Sunday, April 1, 2018

This year Easter weekend is from Friday March 30 to Monday April 2.

Read more
Sainsbury
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Planning on traveling around the Easter weekend? Remember the bus services will be running on altered timetables.

Read more
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Thursday March 8 is National Pothole Day. Here is what our Facebook followers had to say about the condition of Norfolk’s roads.

Read more
Facebook
Sunday, March 4, 2018

This weeks extreme weather has generated a huge amount of fantastic video. Take a look at some of the best clips we have published over the past few days.

Read more
Beast from the East
Friday, February 2, 2018

Lionel Richie is coming to Norfolk this summer, bringing his classic songs such as ‘Hello’ and ‘All Night Long’ to the region. Here’s everything you need to know about the event.

Read more
Cambridge
Friday, February 2, 2018

The International Space Station (ISS) will be visible over Norfolk again in February, without the need for telescopes or binoculars.

Read more
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Changes to the Facebook newsfeed have been announced by Mark Zuckerberg, but what does this mean for us?

Read more
Facebook
Saturday, December 16, 2017

There’s a long standing debate about which is the best Christmas food. Have your say and vote in our festive poll!

Read more
Thursday, December 14, 2017

The popular Tunnel of Light is back in the city for the second year running. Have you been to visit it yet?

Read more
Europe

Most Read

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 18°C

min temp: 12°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy