Search
Thursday, September 20, 2018

Viewers from around the world will soon be able to see the Mid Norfolk Railway in Dereham feature in the popular BBC television drama series Bodyguard, with Netflix acquiring the rights to broadcast the series to viewers outside the UK and Ireland.

Read more
ITV
Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Ashley Grote, master of music and organist at Norwich Cathedral is playing Organ Spectacular at St Nicholas Church in Dereham on Saturday September 15, 7.30pm.

Read more
St Nicholas Church
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

A north Norfolk town has welcomed two new businesses into its community.

Read more
George Acheson
Monday, July 30, 2018

The future of the Foulsham Guides is at risk if they cannot find a new leader to take over the Rainbow and Brownie groups.

Read more
Ireland
Monday, July 16, 2018

For more than a century, a mid-Norfolk organisation has been transforming lives and helping to make change for the better.

Read more
Salvation Army
Friday, July 13, 2018

Three Norfolk MPs are calling for a change of leadership at the East of England Ambulance Service.

Read more
George Freeman
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

You might have heard by now, but word has it that football’s coming home.

Read more
World Cup 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018

Britain will have a new Brexit secretary after David Davis stepped down late last night.

Read more
Theresa May
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Visitors to this year’s Saracen Horse Feeds Houghton International can look forward to an unusual blend of world class sport - set against a backdrop of modern art.

Read more
Ireland
Sunday, October 22, 2017

A Member of the European Parliament was in Fakenham on Friday to warn of the impact that leaving the European Union could have on jobs related to horse racing.

Read more
European Union
Thursday, October 19, 2017

The 2nd Toftwood Brownies group are fundraising for their next pack holiday to Ireland.

Read more
Ireland

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 8°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy