Search
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

A training centre in Mattishall has strengthened its links with its partners in a scheme to support young speedway riders.

Read more
Mattishall
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Good things come to those who wait, they say, and that certainly rings true for Norfolk-born author Gayle Curtis.

Read more
Fakenham
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Two extra shows have been added to this year’s Thursford Christmas spectacular to meet demand- 10 months before it’s due to start.

Read more
Fakenham
Monday, December 12, 2016

Police want to speak to the driver of a silver car who failed to stop after a crash involving three vehicles on the A47 at Swaffham.

Read more
Renault
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Police are appealing for witnesses after a man was killed in a collision on the A148 at Harpley, near Hillington, yesterday.

Read more
King's Lynn
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

If you want to compete in the world’s strongest man competition, then ‘Big’ Andy Clarke thinks he can help.

Read more
United Kingdom
Sunday, August 28, 2016

The A47 at Little Fransham has been re-opened following a crash near the Canary and Linnet pub.

Read more
Swaffham
Thursday, August 18, 2016

A fire at a waste management company was finally extinguished at about 7.45pm last night, after blazing since last Saturday.

Read more
Downham Market
Thursday, July 21, 2016

Norfolk police launch a hotline for the public to report sightings of a dark people carrier as it emerges that two men of “Middle Eastern origin” attempted to abduct a serviceman close to the RAF Marham air base yesterday afternoon.

Read more
Ministry of Defence
Thursday, June 16, 2016

And there wasn’t even any need for Photoshop...

Read more
Norwich
Thursday, June 9, 2016

Just last week, he was in Norfolk performing in a pub with his punk band.

Read more
United Kingdom

Most Read

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 10°C

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter