Search
Saturday, November 11, 2017

A fuel duty switch is reportedly being considered by Chancellor Philip Hammond in the run-up to the budget.

Read more
King's Lynn
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Jessica Lawrence was just a few months old when her dad was killed in Afghanistan.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, August 14, 2017

Think it’s time for improvements to the A47? Then next week’s your chance to have your say.

Read more
A47
Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Think it’s time for improvements to the A47? Then next week’s your chance to have your say.

Read more
A47
Monday, August 7, 2017

Rare photos give an insight into the booming numbers of natterjack toadlets at an RSPB nature reserve.

Read more
King's Lynn
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

A quick-thinking hospital porter has been praised for helping to deliver a baby girl.

Read more
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Libraries across Norfolk are preparing to host what has been described as one of the biggest community celebrations the UK has ever seen in an effort to combat loneliness.

Read more
Norfolk County Council
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

A training centre in Mattishall has strengthened its links with its partners in a scheme to support young speedway riders.

Read more
Mattishall
Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Good things come to those who wait, they say, and that certainly rings true for Norfolk-born author Gayle Curtis.

Read more
Fakenham
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Two extra shows have been added to this year’s Thursford Christmas spectacular to meet demand- 10 months before it’s due to start.

Read more
Fakenham
Monday, December 12, 2016

Police want to speak to the driver of a silver car who failed to stop after a crash involving three vehicles on the A47 at Swaffham.

Read more
Renault

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 3°C

min temp: 0°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter