Search
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Dereham Golf Club’s juniors got the season off to a good start when they came along with their parents and grandparents to the pre-season evening last Friday.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Dereham Golf Club juniors rounded off a successful season by playing for the Alarming UK Ltd Salvers, with good scores at all levels.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Dereham Golf Club held their annual Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford on Sunday.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, September 21, 2017

The Ladies’ President’s Day at Dereham Golf Club was a stableford competition held over 18 holes.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, September 7, 2017

The annual adult/junior greensome competitions were competed for in glorious sunshine at Dereham Golf Club.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Five teams of Dereham Golf Club juniors and adult helpers enjoyed the last Monday Club of the season by playing a Texas Scramble.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Dereham Golf Club’s ladies held their invitation day, with 24 pairs taking part.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, August 10, 2017

In this year’s most prestigious event at Dereham Golf Club a maximum field of 32 teams of four contested the annual AM AM on Sunday.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, July 20, 2017

Dereham Golf Club’s junior members played for the Cuddihy Cup and the Silver Medal sponsored by Brian Cuddihy and club member Cindy Tufts.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, June 29, 2017

Due to a lack of nine hole players on May Day Bank Holiday Dereham Golf Club’s Steve Jack Trophy competition was postponed.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, June 8, 2017

On the second May Bank Holiday Monday Dereham Golf Club’s junior members played for the Ashfield Cup, donated by David Ashfield, and the Worthington Trophy, sponsored by Dillington Hall Estate.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Dereham Golf Club’s Ladies’ Closed Meeting was comprised of 18 holes medal in the morning followed by nine holes greensome stableford in the afternoon.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Dereham Golf Club’s junior members played for the Steve Jack Trophies.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Fakenham professional organised a golf trip to southern Spain for members of the club and a great week was had by all.

Read more
Northgate High School
Thursday, April 6, 2017

On a warm and bright spring day Dereham Golf Club’s junior members continued their 2017 season by playing for the NVS Cup and the Easter Trophy, sponsored by Andy and Chrissie Brown of NVS.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Dereham Golf Club celebrated another year of their Sunday Circus competition with afternoon tea followed by the trophy presentation.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Dereham Golf Club’s junior members started the 2017 season in fine weather by playing for the Valentine Trophies.

Read more
Dereham Golf Club

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 6°C

min temp: 6°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter