Search
Thursday, May 11, 2017

A survey has found that Norfolk’s Christian groups and churches feed 7,000 people each month.

Read more
US Federal Reserve
Thursday, March 30, 2017

More than 75pc of readers have agreed with government proposals to axe national curriculum tests taken by seven-year-olds in England.

Read more
Department for Education
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

High traffic levels, the state of our roads and the impact of new housing developments on local infrastructure are the issues most urgently needing attention in Mid Norfolk, a survey has found.

Read more
US Federal Reserve
Saturday, March 11, 2017

A country vet in the heart of Norfolk, John Wood, who has died aged 95, built up a widely-respected practice over almost half a century.

Read more
US Federal Reserve
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Reepham Lakes provided a fabulous fish-fest for competitors in the Wensum Valley League – but there was a disappointing postponement of the first round of the Early Bird series on the tidal River Yare.

Read more
US Federal Reserve
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Dereham Town 0 Witham Town 2

Read more
Sunday, November 20, 2016

Dereham had to settle for a point after once again throwing away a commanding lead, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Norwich United gained some revenge for last season’s Norfolk Senior Cup defeat at the hands of Dereham by beating the holders in the fourth round at Aldiss Park last night.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Dereham Town spurned a three-goal lead at home to high-flying Cheshunt as the Magpies had to settle for a draw, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Jason Hallett
Thursday, September 22, 2016

Norfolk rivals Dereham Town and Norwich United shared the spoils in their first Ryman League meeting at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 28, 2016

Ten-man Dereham went down to a late winner in Essex.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, June 24, 2016

Roads have turned to rivers and homes have become flooded by water after heavy rain overnight and throughout Thursday.

Read more
US Federal Reserve

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 21°C

min temp: 12°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter