Search
Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Reepham Lakes provided a fabulous fish-fest for competitors in the Wensum Valley League – but there was a disappointing postponement of the first round of the Early Bird series on the tidal River Yare.

Read more
US Federal Reserve
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Dereham Town 0 Witham Town 2

Read more
Sunday, November 20, 2016

Dereham had to settle for a point after once again throwing away a commanding lead, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Norwich United gained some revenge for last season’s Norfolk Senior Cup defeat at the hands of Dereham by beating the holders in the fourth round at Aldiss Park last night.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Dereham Town spurned a three-goal lead at home to high-flying Cheshunt as the Magpies had to settle for a draw, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Jason Hallett
Thursday, September 22, 2016

Norfolk rivals Dereham Town and Norwich United shared the spoils in their first Ryman League meeting at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 28, 2016

Ten-man Dereham went down to a late winner in Essex.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, June 24, 2016

Roads have turned to rivers and homes have become flooded by water after heavy rain overnight and throughout Thursday.

Read more
US Federal Reserve
Thursday, March 3, 2016

Dereham added another fine win to their season collection at Beccles II, writes Tim Evans.

Read more
Tim Evans
Monday, February 29, 2016

In-form striker Ryan Crisp was on target again as Dereham came from behind to take the points at Ship Lane and move up to eighth in the Ryman North table, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Rene Kendal

Most Read

Most Commented

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 7°C

min temp: 4°C

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter