Search
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dereham crashed to their fourth consecutive defeat in a poor match at Barking.

Read more
Saturday, October 6, 2018

After three successive defeats Dereham will be looking to get back to winning ways when they travel to Barking in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Friday, September 28, 2018

Dereham Town face the sternest possible test today of their ability to bounce back from disappointment on Saturday afternoon.

Read more
Friday, August 31, 2018

Dereham travel to Heybridge Swifts looking to get amongst the points following disappointing results a week ago.

Read more
Friday, August 24, 2018

Dereham Town hope to follow up their impressive 4-2 league win against Coggeshall a week ago with FA Cup success.

Read more
Monday, August 20, 2018

A young boy fighting against a rare form of cancer was given a much-needed boost after receiving a video message from The Voice judge he shares his nickname with.

Read more
Paul Sandford
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Voice judge Olly Murs was in Dereham yesterday as his football team Coggeshall Town FC played Dereham Town FC.

Read more
bostik
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Dereham Town boss Neal Simmons is targeting a play-off spot as he prepares for the Magpies’ first Bostik League North game of the season at Aveley this afternoon (3pm kick-off).

Read more
Dereham Town
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Dereham Town complete their pre-season preparations with two matches in the space of four days at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Friday, April 27, 2018

Dereham Town intend to end a successful season with a win when they entertain Hertford Town.

Read more
Wayne Anderson
Friday, April 20, 2018

Dereham Town make their final trip of the season when they head to Tilbury.

Read more
Andy Howell
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Dereham Town entertain Brentwood Town at Aldiss Park this evening with their play-off hopes hanging by a thread.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Dereham Town travel to third placed Bowers and Pitsea on Tuesday night boosted by their superb 6-1 away win against Grays Athletic on Saturday.

Read more
Monday, March 26, 2018

Dereham face play off rivals Maldon & Tiptree on Tuesday night at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Jay Eastoe-Smith
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Dereham’s game with Waltham Abbey was postponed as a result of the poor weather conditions.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, March 9, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are desperate to bounce back after their midweek Norfolk Senior Cup humiliation.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Dereham were fortunate to gain a point at the Brentwood Stadium in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Dereham Town have been deducted three points by the Bostik League for fielding an ineligible player.

Read more
Robbie Linford
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Dereham Town maintained their push for promotion with a comfortable 2-0 win at Romford in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Dereham booked their place in the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup with a dramatic win at Wroxham on Tuesday night.

Read more
Sunday, January 28, 2018

A first half penalty cost Dereham Town the points in a disappointing game at Barking in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Local footballers resume hostilities on Boxing Day after bypassing the festive feasts in pursuit of glory.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dereham Town will be aiming to put a disappointing run of form behind them on Saturday when they return to action at AFC Sudbury.

Read more
Friday, December 8, 2017

High-flying Dereham Town will be aiming to put a disappointing run of form behind them when they welcome Bowers & Pitsea to Aldiss Park.

Read more
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Dereham Town have reached their highest ever position in the non-league pyramid - and assistant boss Wayne Anderson says everyone connected to the club should feel proud of the achievement.

Read more
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham produced a quality performance to take all three points home from north London.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham Town will go top of Bostik Division One North if they take all three points at AFC Hornchurch tonight.

Read more
Jake Anema
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Away games await for both Dereham Town and Norwich United in Bostik League Division One North today.

Read more
Neal Simmons

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 7°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy