Search
Friday, April 27, 2018

Dereham Town intend to end a successful season with a win when they entertain Hertford Town.

Read more
Wayne Anderson
Friday, April 20, 2018

Dereham Town make their final trip of the season when they head to Tilbury.

Read more
Andy Howell
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Dereham Town entertain Brentwood Town at Aldiss Park this evening with their play-off hopes hanging by a thread.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Dereham Town travel to third placed Bowers and Pitsea on Tuesday night boosted by their superb 6-1 away win against Grays Athletic on Saturday.

Read more
Monday, March 26, 2018

Dereham face play off rivals Maldon & Tiptree on Tuesday night at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Jay Eastoe-Smith
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Dereham’s game with Waltham Abbey was postponed as a result of the poor weather conditions.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, March 9, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are desperate to bounce back after their midweek Norfolk Senior Cup humiliation.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Dereham were fortunate to gain a point at the Brentwood Stadium in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Dereham Town have been deducted three points by the Bostik League for fielding an ineligible player.

Read more
Robbie Linford
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Dereham Town maintained their push for promotion with a comfortable 2-0 win at Romford in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, February 1, 2018

Dereham booked their place in the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup with a dramatic win at Wroxham on Tuesday night.

Read more
Sunday, January 28, 2018

A first half penalty cost Dereham Town the points in a disappointing game at Barking in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Local footballers resume hostilities on Boxing Day after bypassing the festive feasts in pursuit of glory.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dereham Town will be aiming to put a disappointing run of form behind them on Saturday when they return to action at AFC Sudbury.

Read more
Friday, December 8, 2017

High-flying Dereham Town will be aiming to put a disappointing run of form behind them when they welcome Bowers & Pitsea to Aldiss Park.

Read more
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Dereham Town have reached their highest ever position in the non-league pyramid - and assistant boss Wayne Anderson says everyone connected to the club should feel proud of the achievement.

Read more
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham produced a quality performance to take all three points home from north London.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham Town will go top of Bostik Division One North if they take all three points at AFC Hornchurch tonight.

Read more
Jake Anema
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Away games await for both Dereham Town and Norwich United in Bostik League Division One North today.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to continue their fine recent form when they entertain Mildenhall at Aldiss Park this evening, kick-off 7.45pm.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Dereham Town bowed out of the FA Trophy in disappointing fashion on Tuesday evening when they were beaten 4-1 at home by Bowers and Pitsea in a preliminary round replay.

Read more
Jake Anema
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Dereham Town’s hopes of ending a winless four-game streak were ended by an injury-time equaliser at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Dereham Town are struggling for form after making a superb start to the season under new boss Neal Simmons.

Read more
Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to bounce back from their FA Cup exit when they travel to Canvey Island in Bostik League Division One North this evening.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Dereham have the opportunity to bounce back quickly from their first defeat of the season in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Monday, September 4, 2017

King’s Lynn Town will be on their travels in the FA Cup second qualifying round whilst Lowestoft Town and Dereham Town both landed home ties.

Read more
Matt Henman
Monday, August 28, 2017

Dereham Town striker Ashley Jarvis hit a hat-trick to help down Norwich United and make it four wins out of four in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Dereham Town complete their preparations for the new season with a friendly against Anglian Combination neighbours Mattishall this Friday evening.

Read more

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 29°C

min temp: 19°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy