Search
Saturday, October 6, 2018

After three successive defeats Dereham will be looking to get back to winning ways when they travel to Barking in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Two second-half goals earned the Magpies all three points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Dereham were outplayed as they crashed out of the cup.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Dereham came from behind to win a six-goal thriller in front of a large crowd at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Ashley Jarvis
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Dereham Town made a dreadful start to the season with a heavy defeat at the Parkside Stadium.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Two late goals condemned Dereham to their third defeat after a tough week.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Dereham made a timely return to form with a convincing win.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Norwich United take on Dereham Town in the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup this evening at the FDC, Bowthorpe (7.30pm).

Read more
Friday, February 23, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons will be looking to end a difficult week on a positive note when the Magpies travel to Brentwood.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Dereham Town maintained their push for promotion with a comfortable 2-0 win at Romford in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Dereham produced an excellent team performance to claim the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Ashley Jarvis
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Dereham Town had to settle for a point in a close game against Aveley at Parkside.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Dereham Runners AC took home no less than three trophies at the prestigious Leathes Prior Grand Prix awards ceremony, in Norwich.

Read more
Ashley Jarvis
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Last Sunday saw 14 junior Dereham runners take to the woods in Shouldham Warren for the second Ryston runners Cross Country Grand Prix of the season.

Read more
Beth Barrett
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham produced a quality performance to take all three points home from north London.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 8°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy