Search
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Local footballers resume hostilities on Boxing Day after bypassing the festive feasts in pursuit of glory.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Dereham returned to winning ways after a great first half at the Kings Marsh Stadium.

Read more
Rhys Logan
Sunday, December 10, 2017

A dreadful first half performance in which Dereham Town gifted Bowers three goals cost them the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Dereham Town had to settle for a point in a close game against Aveley at Parkside.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Dereham were beaten by an injury-time goal.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 12, 2017

The points were shared in a game of two halves at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Dereham’s seven-match unbeaten run has finally come to an end.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham produced a quality performance to take all three points home from north London.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham Town will go top of Bostik Division One North if they take all three points at AFC Hornchurch tonight.

Read more
Jake Anema
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to continue their fine recent form when they entertain Mildenhall at Aldiss Park this evening, kick-off 7.45pm.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Dereham Town face an FA Trophy replay on Tuesday evening after behind denied a preliminary round win by a late equaliser.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, October 1, 2017

A Rhys Logan hat-trick helped Dereham to victory in a seven-goal thriller.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Dereham Town’s hopes of ending a winless four-game streak were ended by an injury-time equaliser at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Dereham Town’s FA Cup run is over as they let a half-time lead slip against Boston Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Dereham Town suffered their first defeat of the new season after a last-minute goal at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Dereham progressed to the next round of the FA Cup thanks to a fine display at the In2ative Stadium.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, August 28, 2017

Dereham Town striker Ashley Jarvis hit a hat-trick to help down Norwich United and make it four wins out of four in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 27, 2017

Dereham made it three league wins on the trot for new boss Neal Simmons with a good performance at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 20, 2017

Dereham Town are through to the FA Cup first qualifying round after a superb win over Corby Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Neal Simmons new look Dereham Town side made a great start to the season with an opening day victory at Aldiss Park against Cheshunt.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Dereham lost their penultimate home game against play-off chasing Thurrock at Aldiss Park - and now face another tough fixture today at champions Brightlingsea Regent,

Read more
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Dereham threw away a two-goal lead but still gained a useful point against a team second in the table – a point which ensured the Essex side a place in the play-offs.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Dereham conceded four goals for the second week running as they slumped to defeat against play-off chasing Bowers & Pitsea.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Two poor goals cost Dereham the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Teenage goalkeeper Archie Bean was given a baptism of fire as he faced three penalties on his debut for Dereham.

Read more
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Teenage goalkeeper Archie Bean was given a baptism of fire as he faced three penalties on is debut for Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Two goals in the opening half an hour settled the issue in favour of Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Dereham came out on the wrong side of a five-goal clash at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont

Most Read

Local Weather

Overcast

Overcast

max temp: 6°C

min temp: 0°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter