Search
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dereham crashed to their fourth consecutive defeat in a poor match at Barking.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, September 28, 2018

Dereham Town face the sternest possible test today of their ability to bounce back from disappointment on Saturday afternoon.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Two second-half goals earned the Magpies all three points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Dereham produced an outstanding performance and were rewarded with the points at Heybridge Swifts.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Dereham were outplayed as they crashed out of the cup.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Dereham came from behind to win a six-goal thriller in front of a large crowd at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Ashley Jarvis
Sunday, August 12, 2018

Dereham Town made a dreadful start to the season with a heavy defeat at the Parkside Stadium.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Two late goals condemned Dereham to their third defeat after a tough week.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Dereham remain in the play-off places despite losing by a solitary goal at fellow promotion hopefuls Potters Bar.

Read more
Andy Howell
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons has urged fans to back the bid for promotion.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Dereham were fortunate to gain a point at the Brentwood Stadium in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Dereham saw valuable home points vanish after a late, deflected goal by the visitors.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Dereham Town maintained their push for promotion with a comfortable 2-0 win at Romford in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, February 3, 2018

A goal in each half was enough to give Dereham the edge in a close game at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, January 28, 2018

A first half penalty cost Dereham Town the points in a disappointing game at Barking in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Dereham gained a point from an excellent game against the league leaders on a sticky Aldiss Park pitch.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Local footballers resume hostilities on Boxing Day after bypassing the festive feasts in pursuit of glory.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Dereham returned to winning ways after a great first half at the Kings Marsh Stadium.

Read more
Rhys Logan
Sunday, December 10, 2017

A dreadful first half performance in which Dereham Town gifted Bowers three goals cost them the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Dereham Town had to settle for a point in a close game against Aveley at Parkside.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Dereham were beaten by an injury-time goal.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 12, 2017

The points were shared in a game of two halves at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Dereham’s seven-match unbeaten run has finally come to an end.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham produced a quality performance to take all three points home from north London.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham Town will go top of Bostik Division One North if they take all three points at AFC Hornchurch tonight.

Read more
Jake Anema
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to continue their fine recent form when they entertain Mildenhall at Aldiss Park this evening, kick-off 7.45pm.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 8°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy