Search
Thursday, October 11, 2018

An inquest has been opened and adjourned into the death of a popular 24-year-old who died after a road crash near Thetford.

Read more
Dereham
Friday, September 28, 2018

After working in healthcare for 17 years, a former mental health nurse from Mileham has swapped the profession for floral design and has opened up a new artisan store in Norfolk.

Read more
Dereham
Monday, August 13, 2018

A music festival in memory of a family man from Beeston, near Dereham who died aged 45 has raised over £1000 for a local charity which supports young people.

Read more
Dereham
Friday, August 10, 2018

A popular music festival at a Norfolk pub held in memory of a regular and family man who died of cancer is returning for its fifth year this weekend.

Read more
Dereham
Monday, July 9, 2018

A coroner will wait the outcome of criminal proceedings before deciding whether to hold an inquest into the death of a cyclist at Bawsey near King’s Lynn.

Read more
Dereham
Friday, July 6, 2018

A 97-year-old speaker at a health meeting said she could “cure the woes of the NHS in a stroke”.

Read more
Dereham
Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fortuna Sittard would like to take Norwich City starlet Todd Cantwell back to Holland.

Read more
Dereham
Friday, May 4, 2018

A housewife has died of alcohol toxicity at the age of 31.

Read more
Dereham
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tributes have been paid to conservation film pioneer and Tarka the Otter director David Cobham.

Read more
Dereham
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

A disgraced Norfolk builder has pleaded guilty to two counts of fraud after failing to satisfactorily complete home improvement works he had been hired to do.

Read more
Dereham
Monday, February 26, 2018

An inquest into the death of a shop assistant who fell from a bridge onto the A47 will take place this summer.

Read more
Dereham
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Dereham put in two promising performances at the weekend in the Premier B section of the East League but came away with mixed results, winning the first game and losing the second.

Read more
Dereham
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

An inquest has opened into the death of a retired clock maker from Dereham.

Read more
Dereham
Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Breckland Council has confirmed that deputy Dereham mayor Thomas Monument has been suspended from the Conservative Party after being convicted of attacking a former partner.

Read more
William Nunn
Monday, December 4, 2017

The career of a disgraced deputy town mayor and district councillor hangs in the balance after he was convicted of attacking a former partner.

Read more
Dereham

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 6°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy