Search
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Dereham lost out by the odd goal in seven in a match that contained a combination of excellent goals and errors.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Two poor goals cost Dereham the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Dereham came out on the wrong side of a five-goal clash at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Ten-man Dereham produced a magnificent battling performance at VCD Athletic to snatch all three points in the dying minutes.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 5, 2017

A late goal cost Dereham the points in a tight game at Aldiss Park, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, January 23, 2017

Dereham went down to a narrow defeat at home to Romford as the Magpies’ search for consistency goes on.

Read more
Matt Henman
Sunday, January 1, 2017

Joe Gatting’s goal early in the second half saw Dereham bring home the Ryman League Division One North points after a polished team performance.

Read more
Rene Kendal
Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Dereham got back to winning ways as a superb hat-trick from young Harley Black earned them the points. In a thrilling second half the visitors twice hit back to level before Black’s late free-kick settled the issue.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Dereham Town spurned a three-goal lead at home to high-flying Cheshunt as the Magpies had to settle for a draw, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, October 31, 2016

Dereham got back to winning ways with an excellent team performance at Aldiss Park, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Rhys Logan
Monday, October 24, 2016

Both sides drew a blank in this mid-table clash at Aldiss Park, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Danny Beaumont

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 14°C

min temp: 9°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter