Search
Saturday, October 6, 2018

After three successive defeats Dereham will be looking to get back to winning ways when they travel to Barking in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Dereham were soundly beaten after a lacklustre performance against Tilbury.

Read more
Sam Borrer
Friday, April 20, 2018

Dereham Town make their final trip of the season when they head to Tilbury.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Dereham made a timely return to form with a convincing win.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, April 6, 2018

Dereham Town face the prospect of eight games in 19 days as they bid to get their play-off bid back on track.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, March 30, 2018

Dereham have received a triple boost ahead of their Easter weekend programme.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, March 23, 2018

Dereham hope to finally get back into action after the postponement of their last three league games.

Read more
Andy Howell
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons has urged fans to back the bid for promotion.

Read more
Andy Howell
Friday, February 23, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons will be looking to end a difficult week on a positive note when the Magpies travel to Brentwood.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, February 11, 2018

Dereham Town maintained their push for promotion with a comfortable 2-0 win at Romford in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, February 3, 2018

A goal in each half was enough to give Dereham the edge in a close game at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, January 28, 2018

A first half penalty cost Dereham Town the points in a disappointing game at Barking in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Dereham gained a point from an excellent game against the league leaders on a sticky Aldiss Park pitch.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Dereham produced an excellent team performance to claim the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Ashley Jarvis
Thursday, December 28, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Dereham Town shared the points with Norwich United in a disappointing Boxing Day derby game which could have gone either way.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, December 23, 2017

Dereham returned to winning ways after a great first half at the Kings Marsh Stadium.

Read more
Rhys Logan
Sunday, December 10, 2017

A dreadful first half performance in which Dereham Town gifted Bowers three goals cost them the points at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Dereham were beaten by an injury-time goal.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Dereham suffered their biggest defeat of the season in a match that saw manager Neal Simmons sent off.

Read more
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Dereham moved five points clear at the top of the table after a magnificent performance in Essex.

Read more
Toby Hilliard
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Dereham Town moved back to the top of the Bostik North League after beating 10-man Bury Town 2-0 at Aldiss Park on Tuesday night.

Read more
Sunday, November 12, 2017

The points were shared in a game of two halves at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Dereham’s seven-match unbeaten run has finally come to an end.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham produced a quality performance to take all three points home from north London.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to continue their fine recent form when they entertain Mildenhall at Aldiss Park this evening, kick-off 7.45pm.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 8°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy