Search
Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Bosses at a football club are appealing for more people to get on board and help it build on the success it has achieved in recent years.

Read more
Matt Henman
Monday, January 23, 2017

Dereham went down to a narrow defeat at home to Romford as the Magpies’ search for consistency goes on.

Read more
Matt Henman
Saturday, October 29, 2016

Dereham will be looking to end a mini winless streak this afternoon.

Read more
Matt Henman
Saturday, October 1, 2016

Boss Matt Henman admits Dereham Town’s excellent week on the road will count for little if they fail to win at home this afternoon.

Read more
Matt Henman
Saturday, September 24, 2016

Dereham Town’s attentions can now turn to moving up the table as they head to AFC Hornchurch.

Read more
Joe Gatting

Matt Henman hopes Dereham Town can turn up the heat and make St Albans City melt in an Aldiss Park FA Cup second qualifying round pressure cooker.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, September 10, 2016

Dereham have given themselves a platform to build on ahead of the visit of Bowers & Pitsea.

Read more
Matt Henman
Thursday, September 8, 2016

Frontman Danny Beaumont’s first goal since his return to Dereham Town helped the Magpies maintain their momentum on Tuesday.

Read more
Matt Henman
Monday, September 5, 2016

Norfolk’s remaining non-league sides will not have to travel far when they continue their interest in this season’s competition.

Read more
Gary Setchell
Saturday, September 3, 2016

Signs of Dereham Town’s improvement are just around the corner, according to boss Matt Henman.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, August 27, 2016

Dereham Town’s aim of avoiding a slow start to the campaign will be put to the test at Tilbury.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Dereham progressed to the first qualifying round of the FA Cup with Dawid Radomski’s second-half strike settling a close game, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Dereham Town have another chance to book their place in the next round of the FA Cup this evening.

Read more
Matt Henman
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Dereham Town and Wroxham renew their Ryman League rivalry as they look to bounce back from opening-day defeats.

Read more
Damian Hilton
Saturday, July 16, 2016

Promoted Norwich United’s first taste of Step Four football will come outside of Norfolk.

Read more
Matt Henman
Friday, July 15, 2016

Fans will get their first chance to watch Norwich City locally this summer when they take on Dereham Town.

Read more
Matt Henman
Monday, July 4, 2016

The death of a Norfolk man in Barcelona is not being treated as suspicious, Spanish police have confirmed today.

Read more
Matt Henman
Monday, July 4, 2016

Dereham Town have won the chase for the signature of former Brighton and Hove Albion striker Joe Gatting.

Read more
Matt Henman
Thursday, June 23, 2016

Relaxed Matt Henman is happy for Dereham Town’s Norfolk rivals to scrap it out for Ryman League recruitment.

Read more
Matt Henman
Friday, May 20, 2016

Dereham Town boss Matt Henman was pleased to see his team make up for their loss to Wroxham in last year’s Norfolk Senior Cup final with a clinical 2-0 victory over Norwich United, writes David Freezer.

Read more
David Freezer
Friday, May 13, 2016

Dereham Town have lifted the Norfolk Senior Cup trophy for the fourth time in their history following a 2-0 win over Norwich United in the final at Carrow Road.

Read more
Matt Henman
Friday, May 13, 2016

There will be plenty of added motivation for Dereham Town and Norwich United when they meet in the Norfolk Senior Cup final at Carrow Road tonight.

Read more
Andy Wilton
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Dereham Town head to Carrow Road desperate not to suffer Norfolk Senior Cup final heartbreak for a second year in a row, writes Gavin Caney.

Read more
Matt Henman
Friday, April 29, 2016

Dereham Town have begun their Carrow Road waiting game after completing their Ryman League season, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Matt Howard
Monday, April 25, 2016

Dereham concluded what has been another highly successful Ryman League season with a disappointing defeat at Cricklefield Stadium, writes Rene Kendal.

Read more
Rene Kendal
Saturday, April 23, 2016

The survival situation looks simple for Wroxham this afternoon.

Read more
Damian Hilton
Saturday, April 16, 2016

Dereham Town can continue their push for another top-10 finish by seeing off Aveley.

Read more
Andy Wilton
Saturday, April 9, 2016

Dereham Town’s hopes of regaining some momentum before the Norfolk Senior Cup final continue at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Matt Henman
Saturday, April 2, 2016

Boss Matt Henman will be looking for an immediate response from his players when Dereham Town look to get back to winning ways.

Read more
Matt Henman
Saturday, March 26, 2016

In-form Dereham Town will look to continue their fine form when they host mid-table Phoenix Sports – with a play-off place still a possibility.

Read more
Lewis Butcher

Most Read

Most Commented

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 7°C

min temp: 4°C

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter