Search
Saturday, October 6, 2018

After three successive defeats Dereham will be looking to get back to winning ways when they travel to Barking in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Dereham produced an outstanding performance and were rewarded with the points at Heybridge Swifts.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, August 31, 2018

Dereham travel to Heybridge Swifts looking to get amongst the points following disappointing results a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, August 24, 2018

Dereham Town hope to follow up their impressive 4-2 league win against Coggeshall a week ago with FA Cup success.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Dereham Town boss Neal Simmons is targeting a play-off spot as he prepares for the Magpies’ first Bostik League North game of the season at Aveley this afternoon (3pm kick-off).

Read more
Joe Gatting
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Dereham Town complete their pre-season preparations with two matches in the space of four days at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Dereham Town manager Neal Simmons has snapped up Adam Hipperson from relegated Norwich United.

Read more
Friday, April 27, 2018

Dereham Town intend to end a successful season with a win when they entertain Hertford Town.

Read more
Wayne Anderson
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Dereham Town entertain Brentwood Town at Aldiss Park this evening with their play-off hopes hanging by a thread.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, April 13, 2018

Neal Simmons has vowed to fight to the bitter end despite, seeing Dereham’s play-off bid begin to fade.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Dereham Town travel to third placed Bowers and Pitsea on Tuesday night boosted by their superb 6-1 away win against Grays Athletic on Saturday.

Read more
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Dereham made a timely return to form with a convincing win.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, April 6, 2018

Dereham Town face the prospect of eight games in 19 days as they bid to get their play-off bid back on track.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, March 30, 2018

Dereham have received a triple boost ahead of their Easter weekend programme.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Monday, March 26, 2018

Dereham face play off rivals Maldon & Tiptree on Tuesday night at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Jay Eastoe-Smith
Friday, March 23, 2018

Dereham hope to finally get back into action after the postponement of their last three league games.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Dereham’s game with Waltham Abbey was postponed as a result of the poor weather conditions.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons has urged fans to back the bid for promotion.

Read more
Andy Howell
Friday, March 9, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are desperate to bounce back after their midweek Norfolk Senior Cup humiliation.

Read more
Andy Howell
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Norwich United take on Dereham Town in the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup this evening at the FDC, Bowthorpe (7.30pm).

Read more
Friday, February 23, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons will be looking to end a difficult week on a positive note when the Magpies travel to Brentwood.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, February 16, 2018

Dereham hope to maintain their good form as they continue to stake a claim for a play-off place at home to Aveley.

Read more
Jay Eastoe-Smith
Friday, February 9, 2018

Dereham Town travel to Romford this afternoon hoping to continue their good recent run.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Thursday, December 21, 2017

Dereham Town will be aiming to put a disappointing run of form behind them on Saturday when they return to action at AFC Sudbury.

Read more
Friday, December 8, 2017

High-flying Dereham Town will be aiming to put a disappointing run of form behind them when they welcome Bowers & Pitsea to Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Dereham suffered their biggest defeat of the season in a match that saw manager Neal Simmons sent off.

Read more
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Dereham Town have reached their highest ever position in the non-league pyramid - and assistant boss Wayne Anderson says everyone connected to the club should feel proud of the achievement.

Read more
Monday, October 23, 2017

Dereham Town will go top of Bostik Division One North if they take all three points at AFC Hornchurch tonight.

Read more
Jake Anema
Saturday, October 21, 2017

Away games await for both Dereham Town and Norwich United in Bostik League Division One North today.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Dereham Town will be looking to continue their fine recent form when they entertain Mildenhall at Aldiss Park this evening, kick-off 7.45pm.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw

Most Read

Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 13°C

min temp: 8°C

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy