Search
Saturday, August 17, 2019

Adam Gusterson has targeted a battle at the top end of the table as Dereham begin their BetVictor North Division campaign today.

Read more
Thursday, August 8, 2019

Dereham Golf Club's 30th anniversary Junior Open on Friday produced plenty of excellent play, including a hole in one and a brilliant round of 66.

Read more
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Fakenham returned to the summit of the Norfolk Alliance Premier Division courtesy of a 56-run victory over neighbours Dereham.

Read more
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Dereham suffered a heavy defeat at the hands of Garboldisham in their latest Norfolk Alliance Premier Division match on Saturday.

Read more
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Dereham suffered a heavy defeat at the hands of Stow in the Norfolk Alliance Premier Division on Saturday.

Read more
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

The locally-based EXCELR8 Motorsport squad endured a tough time at the Thruxton round of the British Touring Car Championship - but had the satisfaction of getting both of its MG6s to the finish in all three races.

Read more
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Dereham began life back in the Norfolk Alliance Premier Division with a narrow three-wicket defeat at home to North Runcton on Saturday.

Read more
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Favourites Dereham were indebted to an extra-time goal from Ryan Crisp as they edged past Thetford at Carrow Road to lift the Norfolk Senior Cup.

Read more
Monday, April 29, 2019

After flirting with relegation for much of the season in Bostik League North Dereham Town finished the campaign in a respectable 14th position following Saturday's 6-1 romp against Great Wakering Rovers at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Dereham Town will be looking to end an up and down league season on a high note at Aldiss Park on Saturday after a disappointing Easter.

Read more
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Dereham Town gained a useful away win on a difficult pitch to keep alive their hopes of a top 10 finish in Division One North of the Bostik League.

Read more
Thursday, April 11, 2019

The UK's top motocross championship makes its annual visit to Norfolk on Sunday when round two blasts into action at Lyng.

Read more
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Bowers & Pitsea secured the Bostik North Division title with a convincing 4-0 victory over Dereham Town on Saturday.

Read more
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Dereham Town produced a magnificent team performance against AFC Sudbury at Aldiss Park to secure a 3-0 win that all most certainly ensures their Bostik North survival.

Read more
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Two young Norfolk racing drivers are targeting success in the Mini Challenge during the coming season, with Dereham's Dan Zelos aiming for the JCW title while James Hillery, from Shipdham, has targeted the Cooper Pro-Class title.

Read more
Dan Zelos
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Dereham gained a superb 3-2 victory over Bury that should go a long way to help them remain in the Ryman North division.

Read more
Local football
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Dereham Town had to settle for a point at Aldiss Park on Saturday after visitors Gray Athletic scored an 86th minute equaliser.

Read more
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Dereham Town recovered from a nightmare start to record their second big win in the space of four days in Bostik League North.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Dereham Town cruised into the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup when they hammered underdogs Diss Town 6-0 at Brewers Green Lane.

Read more
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Dereham Town dropped to the foot of the Bostik League North table after losing to fellow strugglers Soham at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, December 21, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are determined to erase the "embarrassment" of their 8-2 thumping at AFC Sudbury a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dereham Town suffered an embarrassing defeat on the road to AFC Sudbury in the Bostik North.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bostik North leaders Bowers & Pitsea powered their way to a 3-1 win at Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, December 7, 2018

Dereham are in for another tough test when Bowers & Pitsea visit Aldiss Park.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Dereham are eager to "right a few wrongs" as they look to get back to winning ways at Grays Athletic.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, November 11, 2018

Dereham squandered a two-goal half-time lead as Maldon & Tiptree rallied to take all three points at Aldiss Park.

Read more

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy