Search
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Dereham Town eased to a 3-1 win at Brentwood in the BetVictor Northern Division.

Read more
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Dereham were unlucky to leave Spa Lane with only a point.

Read more
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Norfolk Senior Cup holders Dereham cruised into the final as they tore Wroxham apart in the first half.

Read more
Saturday, February 15, 2020

A poor penalty decision cost Dereham a point against lead leaders Maldon & Tiptree.

Read more
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Slack defending from a late free kick cost Dereham the points in a poor match at Tilbury.

Read more
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Dereham travel to Tilbury today hoping for a change of luck that will bring them three points.

Read more
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Dereham Town’s winning streak came to an end at Ram Meadow after conceding two late goals.

Read more
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Dereham produced an excellent performance at a packed Aldiss Park to claim victory over Coggeshall.

Read more
Sunday, December 22, 2019

The points were shared after a close match on a sticky Aldiss Park playing surface.

Read more
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Dereham Town suffered a second consecutive league defeat as two goals from Maldon & Tiptree cancelled out the visitors’ lead.

Read more
Friday, December 13, 2019

Adam Gusterson believes his Dereham Town can upset the odds when they head to leaders Maldon & Tiptree.

Read more
Saturday, November 30, 2019

In-form Dereham Town staged a brilliant fightback to take the points in a 3-2 win over Felixstowe & Walton.

Read more
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thetford endured a night to forget as they were eliminated from the Norfolk Senior Cup by a clinical Dereham team, who booked their place in the quarter-finals after a 7-0 win.

Read more
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Dereham recovered from an early lapse to comfortably take the points with a 5-2 BetVictor North win over Brentwood at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Dereham had to settle for a share of the points after an ill-tempered 1-1 home draw with Hullbridge Sports.

Read more
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

After a tense finale to the Ginetta GT4 SuperCup series at Brands Hatch, Elite Motorsport celebrated becoming double title winners after earlier securing the Ginetta Junior crown with two races to spare.

Read more
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Dereham produced a superb team performance to secure a hard-fought 2-0 win away to high-flying Coggeshall in BetVictor North.

Read more
Thursday, October 3, 2019

Dereham Town will be looking to end a long run without a win this weekend.

Read more
Saturday, September 28, 2019

Dereham Town turned to cup action this weekend but could not change their recent run of results as they suffered suffer defeat to a very good Halesowen Town side in the extra preliminary round of the Buildbase FA Trophy.

Read more

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition