Search

General Enquiries

Postal address

Breckland Business Centre,
Saint Withburga Lane,
Dereham,
NR19 1FD

Social Media

/DerehamTimes

@DerehamTimes

Fax

Telephone: 01362 854709

Newsdesk

Telephone: 01362 854701

Email: dft.news@archant.co.uk

Photo sales

Telephone: 01603 772449

Letters

Email: dft.letters@archant.co.uk

Editorial

Adam Lazzari

Editor

Telephone: 01362 854701

Email: Adam.Lazzari@archant.co.uk

Stuart Anderson

Chief Reporter

Telephone: 01603 772828

Email: Stuart.Anderson@archant.co.uk

Donna-Louise Bishop

Reporter

Telephone: 01362 854705

Email: Donna-Louise.Bishop@archant.co.uk

David Bale

Reporter

Telephone: 01603 772416

Email: David.Bale2@archant.co.uk

Tom Chapman

Reporter

Telephone: 01362 854702

Email: Thomas.Chapman@archant.co.uk

Abigail Nicholson

Junior Reporter

Telephone: 01603 772428

Email: Abigail.Nicholson@archant.co.uk

Karen Bethell

Reporter

Telephone: 01263 823633

Email: Karen.Bethell@archant.co.uk

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Richard Spratt
Job Title: Team Manager
Tel: 01603 772067 
Email: Richard.spratt@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of Contact: Stacey Dix
Job Title: Classified Sales Manager
Tel: 01603 660101
Email: Stacey.dix@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572 
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Complaints & Code of Practice

The Dereham Times and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the Editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, or via inquiries@ipso.co.uk . More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition