Dereham Town FC seek secretary

Dereham Town Football Club are looking for a new secretary for the start of the 2011/12 season.

Written applications are invited for the voluntary position, either by email to or to The Chairman, Dereham Town Football Club, Aldiss Park, Norwich Road, Dereham NR20 3PX.

Closing date for applications is May 14.

The DTFC Easter Draw winners were: 1st No 3257 - D Morse, 2nd No 0259 - Jean Wiseman, 3rd No 3675 - Ian c/o The Millwrights Arms, 4th No 1971 - Neal Simmons, 5th No 3511 - Becky Henman, 6th No 3256 - Phil Williamson, 7th No 2635 - Ian Vargeson, 8th No 3795 - Gary Fincham, 9th No 3696 - Simon Barnes, 10th No 1101 - David Powley, 11th No 0794 - G Hudson, 12th No 1314 - Matt Henman, 13th No 0120 - F Bunn, 14th No 0683 - Hazel Deary.

You may also want to watch:

Become a Supporter

This newspaper has been a central part of community life for many years. Our industry faces testing times, which is why we're asking for your support. Every contribution will help us continue to produce local journalism that makes a measurable difference to our community.

Become a Supporter