Search
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Forecasters have issued a weather warning for very strong winds over the weekend.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, January 16, 2020

A mother-of-two whose life was saved by a kidney transplant has praised organ donation as the best thing anyone can do.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Tributes have been paid to a man in his 20s who died in a car crash on New Year's Eve.

Read more
King's Lynn
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

A man has died following a collision between a car and a van on the B1145.

Read more
King's Lynn
Saturday, November 2, 2019

A weather warning is in place for Norfolk, Suffolk and Cambridgeshire on Saturday, with high winds forecast.

Read more
King's Lynn
Saturday, November 2, 2019

The landlord of a newly-reopened pub is pledging to be the cheapest in town, pulling a £1.95 pint.

Read more
King's Lynn
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Do you turn in for work even when you're poorly? Well you're not alone by the sound of things.

Read more
King's Lynn
Sunday, September 15, 2019

There have been more sightings of the B-2 Spirit aircraft this week, as they take part in exercises from an airfield in the UK.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, September 12, 2019

Recycling facilities are being introduced at a Norfolk animal hospital in a bid to reduce the number of birds injured by discarded fishing tackle.

Read more
King's Lynn
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Norfolk is a hotspot for computer fixing fraud, it emerged today.

Read more
King's Lynn
Monday, April 29, 2019

A chef has escaped jail after being found with a kitchen knife, throwing star and cannabis.

Read more
King's Lynn
Saturday, April 6, 2019

The RSPCA saved a pheasant's life and released it back into the wild after it collided with a van.

Read more
King's Lynn

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition