Search
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Roger Law, the co-creator of Spitting Image, has revealed the outrageous satirical puppets may be set for a television return - in America.

Read more
Sainsbury
Monday, September 24, 2018

Heptahare was crowned as Norfolk’s favourite GoGoHare, now we want to know which of the moongazers are your favourite.

Read more
University of East Anglia
Tuesday, August 7, 2018

A Norfolk County Council social worker who was cautioned by police for stealing from a supermarket has been struck off.

Read more
Norfolk County Council
Friday, July 27, 2018

Businesses, charities, communities and individuals have pulled together to back the special day which takes place on Friday, July 27.

Read more
University of East Anglia
Friday, May 11, 2018

Filling station owners in Norfolk have raised their fears over the rising price of petrol.

Read more
Eastern Daily Press
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Norfolk Day is fast approaching and dozens of events have been organised by individuals, communities, charities and businesses.

Read more
Norfolk Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Norfolk Day is less than 100 days away. To celebrate, we have put together a list of 100 events and ideas communities can get involved with on July 27.

Read more
David Powles
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Dozens of communities, organisations and businesses are getting behind the first ever Norfolk Day.

Read more
Sainsbury
Sunday, April 1, 2018

This year Easter weekend is from Friday March 30 to Monday April 2.

Read more
Sainsbury
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Dereham saw valuable home points vanish after a late, deflected goal by the visitors.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Monday, January 29, 2018

Would-be savvy savers are being urged to take part in a new initiative to combat food waste.

Read more
North Norfolk District Council
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Two officers have been assaulted during an eventful weekend for Norfolk’s police.

Read more
Norfolk's police

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 7°C

min temp: 2°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy