Search
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Dereham Town will look to move further away from the relegation zone and get an early start on their rivals when they entertain Bury on Friday night (7.45pm).

Read more
Sudbury
Monday, March 18, 2019

Dereham Town turned on the style to win 4-1 at Canvey Island and move two points clear of the bottom three in the Bostik League North Division.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Friday, March 15, 2019

Adam Gusterson knows all about the power of positive thinking.

Read more
Sam Borrer
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Dereham Town were outplayed by an impressive young Maldon and Tiptree side on Saturday as they went down 3-0.

Read more
Friday, March 1, 2019

The pressure may be off Dereham Town when they carry the underdog tag at Bostik North high-fliers Maldon & Tiptree today, but manager Adam Gusterson has insisted the Magpies will be able to cope with "a different challenge".

Read more
Joe Gatting
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Bostik North side Dereham Town face lower ranked Swaffham Town in the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup at the FDC Bowthorpe this Wednesday evening (7.30pm).

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Dereham Town cruised into the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup when they hammered underdogs Diss Town 6-0 at Brewers Green Lane.

Read more
Friday, January 18, 2019

New Dereham Town managers Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis are preparing for another tough challenge after enduring a baptism of fire against Heybridge Swifts at the weekend.

Read more
Friday, January 18, 2019

New Dereham Town managers Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis are preparing for another tough challenge after enduring a baptism of fire against Heybridge Swifts at the weekend.

Read more
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Dereham Town have announced former Magpies Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis as their new management team following the sacking of Neal Simmons at the weekend.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Dereham Town dropped to the foot of the Bostik League North table after losing to fellow strugglers Soham at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dereham Town suffered an embarrassing defeat on the road to AFC Sudbury in the Bostik North.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bostik North leaders Bowers & Pitsea powered their way to a 3-1 win at Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, December 7, 2018

Dereham are in for another tough test when Bowers & Pitsea visit Aldiss Park.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Dereham Town chairman Neil Sturman insisted the club had acted in good faith when they fielded the ineligible Dylan Edge in two games earlier this season.

Read more
bostik
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Dereham are eager to "right a few wrongs" as they look to get back to winning ways at Grays Athletic.

Read more
Neal Simmons

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition