Search
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Dereham Town had to settle for a point at Aldiss Park on Saturday after visitors Gray Athletic scored an 86th minute equaliser.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Dereham Town cruised into the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup when they hammered underdogs Diss Town 6-0 at Brewers Green Lane.

Read more
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Dereham have parted company with manager Neal Simmons.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bostik North leaders Bowers & Pitsea powered their way to a 3-1 win at Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dereham Town completed a difficult few days when going down to a 1-0 defeat at home to Canvey Island on Saturday.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dereham took the points with an outstanding away performance at Brentwood.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dereham crashed to their fourth consecutive defeat in a poor match at Barking.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, September 28, 2018

Dereham Town face the sternest possible test today of their ability to bounce back from disappointment on Saturday afternoon.

Read more
Danny Beaumont

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy