Search
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Dereham Town had to settle for a point at Aldiss Park on Saturday after visitors Gray Athletic scored an 86th minute equaliser.

Read more
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Dereham Town were outplayed by an impressive young Maldon and Tiptree side on Saturday as they went down 3-0.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Dereham Town cruised into the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup when they hammered underdogs Diss Town 6-0 at Brewers Green Lane.

Read more
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Dereham have parted company with manager Neal Simmons.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, December 21, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are determined to erase the "embarrassment" of their 8-2 thumping at AFC Sudbury a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dereham Town completed a difficult few days when going down to a 1-0 defeat at home to Canvey Island on Saturday.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dereham took the points with an outstanding away performance at Brentwood.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Dereham Town's FA Trophy campaign is over for another year as they were beaten 3-1 by Kempston Rovers at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Elliot Pride
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dereham crashed to their fourth consecutive defeat in a poor match at Barking.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Table-topping Basildon registered their seventh win on the trot at Dereham

Read more
Joe Gatting

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy