Search
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Dereham have parted company with manager Neal Simmons.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Dereham Town dropped to the foot of the Bostik League North table after losing to fellow strugglers Soham at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dereham Town suffered an embarrassing defeat on the road to AFC Sudbury in the Bostik North.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bostik North leaders Bowers & Pitsea powered their way to a 3-1 win at Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dereham Town completed a difficult few days when going down to a 1-0 defeat at home to Canvey Island on Saturday.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dereham took the points with an outstanding away performance at Brentwood.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Dereham Town’s FA Trophy campaign is over for another year as they were beaten 3-1 by Kempston Rovers at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Elliot Pride
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dereham crashed to their fourth consecutive defeat in a poor match at Barking.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Table-topping Basildon registered their seventh win on the trot at Dereham

Read more
Joe Gatting
Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Dereham were soundly beaten at Mildenhall in the Bostik League North Division after being two down at the break.

Read more
Elliot Pride
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Dereham produced an outstanding performance and were rewarded with the points at Heybridge Swifts.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Dereham were outplayed as they crashed out of the cup.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, August 19, 2018

Dereham came from behind to win a six-goal thriller in front of a large crowd at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Ashley Jarvis
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Dereham Town manager Neal Simmons has snapped up Adam Hipperson from relegated Norwich United.

Read more
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Dereham were soundly beaten after a lacklustre performance against Tilbury.

Read more
Sam Borrer
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Two late goals condemned Dereham to their third defeat after a tough week.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Dereham made a timely return to form with a convincing win.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Dereham’s play-off hopes took a hit as they conceded two poor goals to slump to their third consecutive defeat.

Read more
Sam Borrer
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Dereham remain in the play-off places despite losing by a solitary goal at fellow promotion hopefuls Potters Bar.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Dereham were fortunate to gain a point at the Brentwood Stadium in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Dereham saw valuable home points vanish after a late, deflected goal by the visitors.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, February 3, 2018

A goal in each half was enough to give Dereham the edge in a close game at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, January 28, 2018

A first half penalty cost Dereham Town the points in a disappointing game at Barking in the Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Dereham gained a point from an excellent game against the league leaders on a sticky Aldiss Park pitch.

Read more
Danny Beaumont

Most Read

Local Weather

Heavy Showers

Heavy Showers

max temp: 10°C

min temp: 0°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy