Search
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Dereham Town were outplayed by an impressive young Maldon and Tiptree side on Saturday as they went down 3-0.

Read more
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Dereham Town cruised into the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup when they hammered underdogs Diss Town 6-0 at Brewers Green Lane.

Read more
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Dereham Town have announced former Magpies Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis as their new management team following the sacking of Neal Simmons at the weekend.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, December 21, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are determined to erase the ”embarrassment” of their 8-2 thumping at AFC Sudbury a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dereham Town suffered an embarrassing defeat on the road to AFC Sudbury in the Bostik North.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bostik North leaders Bowers & Pitsea powered their way to a 3-1 win at Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dereham Town completed a difficult few days when going down to a 1-0 defeat at home to Canvey Island on Saturday.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dereham took the points with an outstanding away performance at Brentwood.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Saturday, October 6, 2018

After three successive defeats Dereham will be looking to get back to winning ways when they travel to Barking in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Dereham were soundly beaten after a lacklustre performance against Tilbury.

Read more
Sam Borrer
Friday, April 20, 2018

Dereham Town make their final trip of the season when they head to Tilbury.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Dereham made a timely return to form with a convincing win.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, April 6, 2018

Dereham Town face the prospect of eight games in 19 days as they bid to get their play-off bid back on track.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, March 30, 2018

Dereham have received a triple boost ahead of their Easter weekend programme.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 6°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times regular newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy