Search
Monday, March 18, 2019

Dereham Town turned on the style to win 4-1 at Canvey Island and move two points clear of the bottom three in the Bostik League North Division.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Dereham Town had to settle for a point at Aldiss Park on Saturday after visitors Gray Athletic scored an 86th minute equaliser.

Read more
Friday, March 1, 2019

The pressure may be off Dereham Town when they carry the underdog tag at Bostik North high-fliers Maldon & Tiptree today, but manager Adam Gusterson has insisted the Magpies will be able to cope with “a different challenge”.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Dereham Town cruised into the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup when they hammered underdogs Diss Town 6-0 at Brewers Green Lane.

Read more
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Dereham Town have announced former Magpies Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis as their new management team following the sacking of Neal Simmons at the weekend.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Dereham have parted company with manager Neal Simmons.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 30, 2018

Dereham Town dropped to the foot of the Bostik League North table after losing to fellow strugglers Soham at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Dereham Town suffered an embarrassing defeat on the road to AFC Sudbury in the Bostik North.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bostik North leaders Bowers & Pitsea powered their way to a 3-1 win at Dereham Town.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, December 7, 2018

Dereham are in for another tough test when Bowers & Pitsea visit Aldiss Park.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, November 25, 2018

Dereham Town completed a difficult few days when going down to a 1-0 defeat at home to Canvey Island on Saturday.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dereham took the points with an outstanding away performance at Brentwood.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Sunday, October 7, 2018

Dereham crashed to their fourth consecutive defeat in a poor match at Barking.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, September 30, 2018

Table-topping Basildon registered their seventh win on the trot at Dereham

Read more
Joe Gatting
Friday, September 28, 2018

Dereham Town face the sternest possible test today of their ability to bounce back from disappointment on Saturday afternoon.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Dereham Town boss Neal Simmons is targeting a play-off spot as he prepares for the Magpies’ first Bostik League North game of the season at Aveley this afternoon (3pm kick-off).

Read more
Joe Gatting

Most Read

Local Weather

Sunny

Sunny

max temp: 21°C

min temp: 3°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy