Search
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Saturday, January 12, 2019

A tough match awaits the new Dereham Town management duo of Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis, with second-placed Heybridge Swifts visiting Aldiss Park.

Read more
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Dereham Town have announced former Magpies Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis as their new management team following the sacking of Neal Simmons at the weekend.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, December 21, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are determined to erase the ”embarrassment” of their 8-2 thumping at AFC Sudbury a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, December 7, 2018

Dereham are in for another tough test when Bowers & Pitsea visit Aldiss Park.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Dereham are eager to “right a few wrongs” as they look to get back to winning ways at Grays Athletic.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, November 9, 2018

Resurgent Dereham Town will be looking to make it a hat-trick of wins when they entertain Maldon & Tiptree on Saturday.

Read more
Adam Smith
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Dereham took the points with an outstanding away performance at Brentwood.

Read more
Joe Gatting
Saturday, October 6, 2018

After three successive defeats Dereham will be looking to get back to winning ways when they travel to Barking in Bostik League Division One North.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Sunday, September 2, 2018

Dereham produced an outstanding performance and were rewarded with the points at Heybridge Swifts.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Friday, August 31, 2018

Dereham travel to Heybridge Swifts looking to get amongst the points following disappointing results a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, August 24, 2018

Dereham Town hope to follow up their impressive 4-2 league win against Coggeshall a week ago with FA Cup success.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Dereham Town boss Neal Simmons is targeting a play-off spot as he prepares for the Magpies’ first Bostik League North game of the season at Aveley this afternoon (3pm kick-off).

Read more
Joe Gatting
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Dereham Town complete their pre-season preparations with two matches in the space of four days at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Dereham Town manager Neal Simmons has snapped up Adam Hipperson from relegated Norwich United.

Read more
Friday, April 27, 2018

Dereham Town intend to end a successful season with a win when they entertain Hertford Town.

Read more
Wayne Anderson
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Dereham Town entertain Brentwood Town at Aldiss Park this evening with their play-off hopes hanging by a thread.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, April 13, 2018

Neal Simmons has vowed to fight to the bitter end despite, seeing Dereham’s play-off bid begin to fade.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Dereham Town travel to third placed Bowers and Pitsea on Tuesday night boosted by their superb 6-1 away win against Grays Athletic on Saturday.

Read more
Sunday, April 8, 2018

Dereham made a timely return to form with a convincing win.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Friday, April 6, 2018

Dereham Town face the prospect of eight games in 19 days as they bid to get their play-off bid back on track.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, March 30, 2018

Dereham have received a triple boost ahead of their Easter weekend programme.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Monday, March 26, 2018

Dereham face play off rivals Maldon & Tiptree on Tuesday night at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Jay Eastoe-Smith
Friday, March 23, 2018

Dereham hope to finally get back into action after the postponement of their last three league games.

Read more
Andy Howell
Sunday, March 18, 2018

Dereham’s game with Waltham Abbey was postponed as a result of the poor weather conditions.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons has urged fans to back the bid for promotion.

Read more
Andy Howell
Friday, March 9, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are desperate to bounce back after their midweek Norfolk Senior Cup humiliation.

Read more
Andy Howell
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Norwich United take on Dereham Town in the semi-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup this evening at the FDC, Bowthorpe (7.30pm).

Read more
Friday, February 23, 2018

Dereham boss Neal Simmons will be looking to end a difficult week on a positive note when the Magpies travel to Brentwood.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw

Most Read

Local Weather

Snow

Snow

max temp: 4°C

min temp: -4°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy