Search
Saturday, March 23, 2019

Dereham gained a superb 3-2 victory over Bury that should go a long way to help them remain in the Ryman North division.

Read more
Local football
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Dereham Town will look to move further away from the relegation zone and get an early start on their rivals when they entertain Bury on Friday night (7.45pm).

Read more
Sudbury
Friday, March 15, 2019

Adam Gusterson knows all about the power of positive thinking.

Read more
Sam Borrer
Friday, March 1, 2019

The pressure may be off Dereham Town when they carry the underdog tag at Bostik North high-fliers Maldon & Tiptree today, but manager Adam Gusterson has insisted the Magpies will be able to cope with "a different challenge".

Read more
Joe Gatting
Friday, January 18, 2019

New Dereham Town managers Adam Gusterson and Olly Willis are preparing for another tough challenge after enduring a baptism of fire against Heybridge Swifts at the weekend.

Read more
Thursday, January 17, 2019

Matt Castellan has left King's Lynn Town and joined Dereham Town.

Read more
Local football
Sunday, January 13, 2019

New Dereham managers Adam Gusterson and Ollie Willis tasted defeat in their opening game.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, January 6, 2019

Dereham have parted company with manager Neal Simmons.

Read more
Danny Beaumont
Sunday, December 23, 2018

Struggling Dereham moved off the bottom of the table after earning a valuable point with a much improved performance.

Read more
Jamie Forshaw
Friday, December 21, 2018

Neal Simmons says his Dereham Town players are determined to erase the "embarrassment" of their 8-2 thumping at AFC Sudbury a week ago.

Read more
Neal Simmons
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Dereham Town cruised into the quarter-finals of the Norfolk Senior Cup after beating underdogs Acle United 6-1 at Aldiss Park.

Read more
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Dereham are eager to "right a few wrongs" as they look to get back to winning ways at Grays Athletic.

Read more
Neal Simmons

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Dereham Times e-edition today
E-edition

Newsletter Sign Up

Dereham Times weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy